Univerzitet Dzemal Bijedi


Skip to the content

Awarding the best students of the FBiH

On Monday, December 11, 2018 in Mostar, awards were awarded to the best students in the Federation of BiH in the academic year 2017/2018. year, and organized by the Federal Ministry of Education and Science.

Minister prof. dr. Elvira Dilberović awarded 71 best students, nominated by faculties that are part of public higher education institutions in FBiH - University of Bihać, University of Sarajevo, University of Tuzla, University of Zenica, and University "Džemal Bijedić" in Mostar and the University of Mostar.

We send sincere congratulations to all awarded students, and especially to students of our University:

Almedin Bajramovic - Faculty of Mechanical Engineering
Dženana Eglenović - Faculty of Civil Engineering
Maida Husnić - Faculty of Humanities
Amil Brković - Faculty of Law
Selma Hajrić - Agromediteransko fakultet
Irena Peco - Faculty of Education
Šahzudin Mahmić - Faculty of Information Technology
Tajma Taso - Faculty of Economics